This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Our next closed day is:

Tuesday 9th May 2019 between 3:30pm and 6:30pm
For Staff Protected Learning Time.

Staff Protected Learning Times:

During the year, we have Staff Protected Learning Time where the surgery is closed for our staff to do mandatory training.  Below are the upcoming  dates and times we are closed for training:

Tuesday 9th May 2019- 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday 3rd July 2019 - 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday 10th September- 3:30pm  -6:30pm

Thursday 9th October 2019- 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday 7th November 2019 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday 17th December 2019- 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 10th March 2020- 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Bank Holidays:

The Alma Partnership is closed on all UK Public and Bank Holidays.  The remaining Bank Holidays for 2018 are:

Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday Easter

Monday 22nd April 2019 -  Easter Monday

Monday 6th May 2019  - May Day

Monday 27th May 2019 - Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th august 2019 - August Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25th December  2019 - Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December 2019 - Boxing Day

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website